Angita's Cushion Cut CZ Wedding Ring Trio Set

New

Rings

Earrings

Necklaces

Bracelets

Accessories

SALE

Earn up to reward points on Gift Set: Flower Clip Earrings - 3 Pair.
That's $ to spend at Emitations.com!
New Guests
Returning Guests
Email
Password

Forgot your Password?
Earn up to reward points on Gift Set: Flower Clip Earrings - 3 Pair.
That's $ to spend at Emitations.com!
Rings»Wedding Ring Sets
Unable to display content. Adobe Flash is required.

HOW TO RECEIVE 14% OFF:

  1. Add items your Shopping Cart, then start checking out.
  2. In the box labeled Promotional Code enter: BDAY14, then hit the Apply button.
  3. You will see 14% discounted from your total bill.
...OR...

HOW TO RECEIVE $14 OFF:
  1. Add a minimum of $70 to your Shopping Cart, then start checking out.
  2. In the box labeled Promotional Code enter: BDAY1470, then hit the Apply button.
  3. You will see $14 discounted from your total bill.

*Promotion Restrictions
Promo code must be applied in order to receive 14% off. Order must total at least $70 BEFORE shipping & applicable taxes to receive $14 off. Must enter promo code at checkout to avail discount. Offer applies to in-stock items only. Please call 1-800-652-5002 to double-check status of items. Allow one full day for order to be processed. One day shipping delay to Alaska and Hawaii. Orders sent to different address than credit card address can cause delay due to credit card verification requirements. This offer cannot be combined with any other offer including promotions, gift certificates, coupon codes or contest redemptions. One offer per household. Not valid on previous orders. Offer expires Monday, November 12, 2012 at 11:59pm, PST.


Loading Zoom, Please Wait...Angita's Cushion Cut CZ Wedding Ring Trio Set
Angita's Cushion Cut CZ Wedding Ring Trio Set
Angita's Cushion Cut CZ Wedding Ring Trio Set
Angita's Cushion Cut CZ Wedding Ring Trio Set
Angita's Cushion Cut CZ Wedding Ring Trio Set
Angita's Cushion Cut CZ Wedding Ring Trio Set
Angita's Cushion Cut CZ Wedding Ring Trio Set
Angita's Cushion Cut CZ Wedding Ring Trio Set
Angita's Cushion Cut CZ Wedding Ring Trio Set
Angita's Cushion Cut CZ Wedding Ring Trio Set
Angita's Cushion Cut CZ Wedding Ring Trio Set

Angita's Cushion Cut CZ Wedding Ring Trio Set

In stock
$113.00
List:
$125.00
 Save:
$12.00 (9.60)%
FREE Shipping to US or Canada with your $75 order
60-day hassle-free returns
Qty
Premium Gift Box?   $3.99
(check box to add with order)
Product Details
Item Code: X140-R71391

Angita's is back, and better than ever! We've revamped our original cushion cut design and made it more sturdy, more secure, and more sparkly. This faux wedding set is currently available in sizes 5-10.

One, even two bands not enough for you? Three's a charm with Angita's Round Cut Three Band CZ Wedding Ring Trio Set. It features a half eternity band and a full eternity band along with the main ring in sterling silver for the utmost in glam. You will glitter from every angle with the sparkle of the central cushion cut stone surrounded by its companion CZ-studded bands.

Love Angita's Cushion Cut CZ Wedding Ring Trio Set? Check out our new Angita's Round Cut CZ Wedding Ring Trio Set!



Weight: 2.4 g, 2 x 1.2 g
Metal: .925 sterling silver jewelry
Stone: Cubic Zirconia
Carat: Cushion cut CZ approx 2.25 carats (8mm), round cut CZ approx .005 carats (1mm)
Measurements: 8 mm (.31 in) x 8 mm (.31 in) x 8 mm (.31 in) bezel
Rating:
3.5 based on 35 reviews
Customer Reviews
Q & A
Overall Rating for Angita's Cushion Cut CZ Wedding Ring Trio Set
(based on 35 reviews)
MY DREAM WEDDING SET!!!!
By Shelly from Pennsylvania on November 25, 2012
I seriously want this set so bad. It is incredibly gorgeous. The only keeping me from buying this is that it doesn't come in my size :(. So please please please Emitation, start making this in a size 3 so I can buy it!!!

I would recommend this item to a friend.

Classic
By Maureen from Vancouver on October 16, 2012
This is a classic and classy 3 ring set - it is good value for the money.

I would recommend this item to a friend.

STUNNING
By kate from united kingdom on June 3, 2012
When i opened up my box my first word was WOW, classy, unusual and very elegant rings, if your looking for something different then this is it, i love them all so much and the sparkle is just amazing :-)

I would recommend this item to a friend.

Wonderful!
By KP from Oakwood, GA on May 6, 2012
I got this ring because it looks most like my real one. The problem is my real one sits up high and i have to wear gloves all day, constantly taking them on and off since i am in the dental field. This ring is great and i get TONS of complimants on it (more than my real one). The only thing is i got a ring guard to keep two of them together.

I would recommend this item to a friend.

I want this ring
By Terry from Jacksonville on September 20, 2011
I am looking for something to wear when I don't want to wear my real wedding set and I really like the style of this ring. It looks very nice, but after reading some of the reviews I am hesitant to buy it. It seems there's a lot of complaints about the stones falling out. Has this been corrected in the new rings?


Merchant Response:
Hi there, Terry.

In response to the influx of reviews stating that stones were falling out of this piece, we started carrying an updated version that does not have the same problem.

And just for your piece of mind - you can always shop with confidence knowing that we have a 60 day return/exchange policy. If you experience any problems with the ring, or are dissatisfied with your purchase, our customer service team is happy to help! You can reach them at (800) 652 5002 or by email at info@emitations.com.

Hope this helps - happy shopping!

If you have a similar question or concern, please contact our customer service department so we can assist you. We are available via phone (800-652-5002), email (info@emitations.com), Twitter, Facebook, and online Livechat. Thanks again for shopping at Emitations!

On it's way back!
By Gayla from ozark, mo on August 14, 2011
This is on it's way back to Emitations as I write this review! The center stone is NOT a cushion cut stone. I have a real cushion cut and there is nothing similar between the two cuts. Totally fake looking and way to big. More along the lines of a 3 carat stone. Way to expensive for what I got and nothing like advertised.

Merchant Response:
"We want you to love everything you buy, so please don't hesitate to let us know if you aren't 100% satisfied!

We sincerely apologize if you are displeased with your purchase. We provide the most accurate images possible for our jewelry, as well as the measurements and dimensions of each item. If you find that your jewelry does not match the specifications noted on the product page, please let us know. We will check the information against the jewelry item, and then assist you with a return or exchange if need be. Additionally, we will make every effort to correct any incorrect information in a timely manner.

If you have a similar question or concern, please contact our customer service department so we can assist you. We are available via phone (800-652-5002), email (info@emitations.com), Twitter, Facebook, and online Livechat. Thanks again for shopping at Emitations!"

beautiful
By Sarah from New Bremen, Ohio on June 29, 2011
The rings are absolutely beautiful, but I ordered an 8 and there is no way this ring is an 8. I held it up to another ring I have from here that's an 8 and it was at LEAST a 7, maybe a 6. But I'm going to send it back and exchange it for an 8 because there's no way I'm missing out on this ring.

I would recommend this item to a friend.

So beautiful!
By Erin from Flagstaff, AZ on March 21, 2011
I really love this ring. It's not over-the-top to where you can tell it's fake, it looks so real! I've only had it for a couple of weeks, but I have gotten a lot of compliments on it already. Very sparkly!

I would recommend this item to a friend.

LOVE!!!
By Janaya from Tempe, AZ on March 18, 2011
i love this ring. it is exactly what i have been looking for! very similar to the tiffany novo ring. great sparkle!

I would recommend this item to a friend.

Great Value
By Dawn from Canada on March 9, 2011
I agree with the other review that this looks like the Tiffany Novo, but without the $30K price tag! I had a metal ring guard put on mine for $10 at a local jewler to keep it in place & I love it!

Ok, but...
By Teresa from Galloway, Ohio on February 21, 2011
Personally, I would have preferred it if these three were attached. They're always spinning around my finger! I probably wouldn't get this again.

this ring is FABOOSH!!!
By Emiley from PA on July 31, 2010
This ring is absolutely STUNNING!!! it took me forever to find a ring that looked like the Tiffany Novo, but i found it on this site and i absolutely LOVE it!!! the stone size is perfect and the sparkle factor is gorgeous! i paid for 10 day shipping, but came 2 days after i placed my order. my mother is gaga over my ring and wants to get one too! i am super excited and VERY pleased with Emitations! I would HIGHLY recommend this ring to everyone!

Decent
By Jill from Highland Park, NJ on February 2, 2010
I like the sparkle factor but don't like how high up the center stone sits. If you like that style you'll love this set.

beautiful - love it
By Claire from London - U.K on September 10, 2009
really stunning ring, I get so many complements from it!!

By Jackie Vaughan from Montana on January 21, 2009
The first set lost stones after only 1 day of wearing and so it was sent back. The replacement lost a stone as it was taken out of the packaging.

I would recommend this item to a friend.

Merchant Response:
We want you to love everything you buy, so please don't hesitate to let us know if you aren't 100% satisfied!

A new version of this item is coming soon - please be sure to let us know if you have experienced problems with the old version! This customer will be contacted and offered an exchange once the new version is available.

If you have a similar question or concern, please contact our customer service department so we can assist you. We are available via phone (800-652-5002), email (info@emitations.com), and online Livechat. Thanks again for shopping at Emitations!

Disappointed
By Annette from Florida on January 8, 2009
This was my first purchase from this site as I have had friends that were pleased with their purchases. So, I was very excited to get my ring. When it arrived I was very dissapointed. 3 of the stones were missing as well as they were crooked on the band. Due to it being a final sale I was stuck with it.

I would recommend this item to a friend.

Merchant Response:
We want you to love everything you buy, so please don't hesitate to let us know if you aren't 100% satisfied! Our return/exchange policy allows for the replacement of final sale items that arrived damaged, so there appears to be a miscommunication regarding this order.

We sincerely apologize if you are displeased with the quality of your jewelry. If your jewelry arrives damaged or becomes damaged (ex: stone falls out, earring backing breaks, crooked prong, etc) within 15 days of purchase we will happily offer you a replacement or refund. If you opt for a replacement, we will ship it promptly at no cost to you, as well as cover the cost to return the damaged item.

If you have a similar question or concern, please contact our customer service department so we can assist you. We are available via phone (800-652-5002), email (info@emitations.com), and online Livechat. Thanks again for shopping at Emitations!

Good enough to substitute my real wedding set
By Rebecca from Dubin, GA on January 7, 2009
I bought this set to wear out when I dont feel comfortable wearing my real wedding set, (ie. work or playing around) just anywhere I am afraid I might mess up my real set. I had damaged my original set and had to have it repaired so that is when I decided to get this set. It is pretty but does look a little imitation, not like some of the others from this site. But I still like wearing it!

I would recommend this item to a friend.

By martha from texas on December 13, 2008
to thin and to lite weight.

I would recommend this item to a friend.

Merchant Response:
We want you to love everything you buy, so please don't hesitate to let us know if you aren't 100% satisfied!

A new version of this item is coming soon - please be sure to let us know if you have experienced problems with the old version! This customer will be contacted and offered an exchange once the new version is available.

If you have a similar question or concern, please contact our customer service department so we can assist you. We are available via phone (800-652-5002), email (info@emitations.com), and online Livechat. Thanks again for shopping at Emitations!

Great buy!
By Kelly from San Jose on December 12, 2008
I love this ring. I bought it to wear in place of my original wedding set until it fits me again (I just had a baby). It's is exactly what I wanted and I get so many compliments on it. Everyone wants to know where I got it and say that it's totally looks authentic. I thought the 2.5 carrat would be way to big, but it's a good size. None of my stones have fallen out and I have worn it every day for a couple of months now. I am very happy with it and will buy from emitations again if the need arises.

I would recommend this item to a friend.

Angitas cushion cz wedding set
By Julie Howard from Brisbane Queensland Australia on October 9, 2008
I bought this ring about 6 months ago and love it, unfortunately a stone has fell out but I still wear it day night and in the shower never take it off. I receive comments all the time and am just about to purchase another one.

I would recommend this item to a friend.

Merchant Response:
We want you to love everything you buy, so please don't hesitate to let us know if you aren't 100% satisfied!

We sincerely apologize if a stone has fallen out of your jewelry. We try to provide high quality items that do not experience such problems, but occasionally such issues occur. Please contact us immediately if your jewelry becomes damaged, so that we can review your available options. Please note that we have a general 60 day return/exchange policy, so most items can be sent back if a stone falls out in this time frame. Issues beyond the 60 day period are handled on a case by case basis, so don't hesitate to get in touch with us!

If you have a similar question or concern, please contact our customer service department so we can assist you. We are available via phone (800-652-5002), email (info@emitations.com), and online Livechat. Thanks again for shopping at Emitations!

So-So
By Denise from Frankfort, IL on September 25, 2008
This set is beautiful but it is not sturdy. The small stones fall out easily. However it is worth purchasing at the clearance price.

Merchant Response:
We want you to love everything you buy, so please don't hesitate to let us know if you aren't 100% satisfied!

A new version of this item is coming soon - please be sure to let us know if you have experienced problems with the old version! This customer will be contacted and offered an exchange once the new version is available.

If you have a similar question or concern, please contact our customer service department so we can assist you. We are available via phone (800-652-5002), email (info@emitations.com), and online Livechat. Thanks again for shopping at Emitations!

WOW! Just like the Tiffany Novo Ring!
By Ring Lover from Los Angeles, Ca on June 14, 2008
I love the bling on this ring. Very believable. So far, none of the small stones have fallen out but eternity rings always have a problem with the small stones falling out. For the price, I could buy another set and keep spares around! I plan on wearing this on my vacation and leaving my real diamonds at home.

I would recommend this item to a friend.

Very Good Ring.
By Summer from united states on May 10, 2008
I have had this ring since May of 2006. Not once has the stones fell out at all. I get so many people telling me how much they love my ring. I tell them it is a tiffany's. No one has to know the difference. I love the ring.

I would recommend this item to a friend.

not too shabby
By Stace from Maryland, USA on April 23, 2008
This ring is gorgeous on the website, gorgeous when it arrived. I was scared the stones would fall out, so I just put a coating of clear nail polish on it. looks excatly like the tiffany novo ring---but up close, you can see imperfections--and its very light and feels like its fragile as if it might break if you rough it around too much. I would have expected a little more for $55, but i still love the ring a lot.

I would recommend this item to a friend.

Merchant Response:
We want you to love everything you buy, so please don't hesitate to let us know if you aren't 100% satisfied!

A new version of this item is coming soon - please be sure to let us know if you have experienced problems with the old version! This customer will be contacted and offered an exchange once the new version is available.

If you have a similar question or concern, please contact our customer service department so we can assist you. We are available via phone (800-652-5002), email (info@emitations.com), and online Livechat. Thanks again for shopping at Emitations!

By Isabella from Dallas, TX on November 30, -0001
This ring is absolutely stunning. It looks just like the Tiffany Novo Ring!


COMMENT: Closer to my real set that I want to avoid wearing during work as I am rough on my hands by Nitu M 4/9/2014
COMMENT: I've purchased this ring about 8- 10 times since I got engaged in 2007. I really like the way it looks, but it eventually loses a stone or two on the bands. A few times the main stone has broken off as well. It's still cheaper buying a new one once or twice a year than it would have been to buy a real diamond though and I get compliments on it all the time, nobody can ever tell it's not real diamonds. A jeweler once even thought it was real till he looked at it under the microscope. by J A 8/31/2013
COMMENT: Very feminine and classy. by Diane W 8/3/2013
COMMENT: It looks beautiful! Can't wait to get it!!!! by Kristen S 5/9/2013
COMMENT: its my new engagement ring by kelli e 5/7/2013
COMMENT: Because it was a trio set. by Jamie B 9/15/2012
COMMENT: CUSHION CUT AND SIZE 10 by HEIDY P 7/5/2012
COMMENT: love cushion cut stones, trying to figure out what i like for engagement rings, thinking this might be the one. by J A 3/2/2011
QUESTION: What is the lifetime that I can expect out of this ring Has anyone worn theirs regularly for 2 or more years? by None N 10/21/2013
ANSWER: I don't think you can expect to get 2 years out of this with all the stones in place. I've bought this ring about 8 times since 2007 because I love it, but inevitably it will lose a stone in the one of the bands every 6-12 months. I've also had the main center stone bend and snap off on a few. But I still think it's worth it because it really is pretty and cheaper than buying real diamonds. by J A 10/31/2013
ANSWER: I have worn this ring and I am now giving it to my brother to propose to his girlfriend! It's beautiful and everyone thinks it's real! I loved it very much! by kelli e 10/25/2013
ANSWER: Don't expect to wear it more than six months. I had a stone fall out the week after my wedding. I only got about 4 months. I loved the setting and was ptetty disappointed. Now I'm very hesitant to order the same onr again. by Melinda S 10/21/2013
QUESTION: How big is center stone? by None N 5/18/2013
STAFF ANSWER: Thank you for your inquiry. The center stone is approximately 2.25 carats. Please feel free to call us directly by phone at 800-652-5002, or by email at info@emitations.com.

Hope this helps - happy shopping! by Mauricio T 5/20/2013
ANSWER: It's about 2 carats. by Melissa H 5/18/2013
QUESTION: I'm a 5 1/2.. What sizing is best? by None N 7/11/2012
ANSWER: this ring is pretty true to size, i would get the closets to a 5 1/2 u can by Tasha G 7/16/2012
ANSWER: Ring run a little big. So, size 5 my be the best size for you by Andrea G 7/14/2012
ANSWER: It is true to the size. I would prefer the 5 1/2.. by Reginald W 7/13/2012
STAFF ANSWER: Hello and thank you for your inquiry. We would recommend going a half size up, as we do not carry half sizes. A size 6 would be your best bet.

Hope this helps! by Eugene W 7/13/2012



 
Customer Service: 1-800-652-5002
info@emitations.com
International: 619-521-6748
AU: New South Wales +61 0280114460
UK: London +44 02088168740
Forms of payment we accept:
We ship via:
Celebrity Disclaimer
The celebrities pictured on Emitations.com do not sponsor or endorse the products sold on Emitations.com and are not associated or affiliated with Emitations.com. Emitations.com's use of the celebrities pictured are for informational purposes only, in order to demonstrate the similarity of Emitations.com's products with those worn by celebrities.

Movie/Television/Advertisement Disclaimer
The celebrities, movies, television series and advertisements depicting celebrities (including, without limitation, the corresponding studio, production company, distribution company or any party affiliated with the movie and/or television series and/or advertisements) pictured on Emitations.com do not sponsor or endorse the products sold on Emitations.com and are not associated or affiliated with Emitations.com. Emitations.com's use of the celebrities pictured, either individually or in a movie and/or television series and/or advertisements, are for informational purposes only, in order to demonstrate the similarity of Emitations.com's products with those worn by celebrities.