Malea's Silver Wedding Ring Trio Set

New

Rings

Earrings

Necklaces

Bracelets

Accessories

SALE

Earn up to reward points on Elizaveta's Blue and Mint Statement Necklace.
That's $ to spend at Emitations.com!
New Guests
Returning Guests
Email
Password

Forgot your Password?
Earn up to reward points on Elizaveta's Blue and Mint Statement Necklace.
That's $ to spend at Emitations.com!
Rings»Wedding Ring Sets
Unable to display content. Adobe Flash is required.

HOW TO RECEIVE 14% OFF:

  1. Add items your Shopping Cart, then start checking out.
  2. In the box labeled Promotional Code enter: BDAY14, then hit the Apply button.
  3. You will see 14% discounted from your total bill.
...OR...

HOW TO RECEIVE $14 OFF:
  1. Add a minimum of $70 to your Shopping Cart, then start checking out.
  2. In the box labeled Promotional Code enter: BDAY1470, then hit the Apply button.
  3. You will see $14 discounted from your total bill.

*Promotion Restrictions
Promo code must be applied in order to receive 14% off. Order must total at least $70 BEFORE shipping & applicable taxes to receive $14 off. Must enter promo code at checkout to avail discount. Offer applies to in-stock items only. Please call 1-800-652-5002 to double-check status of items. Allow one full day for order to be processed. One day shipping delay to Alaska and Hawaii. Orders sent to different address than credit card address can cause delay due to credit card verification requirements. This offer cannot be combined with any other offer including promotions, gift certificates, coupon codes or contest redemptions. One offer per household. Not valid on previous orders. Offer expires Monday, November 12, 2012 at 11:59pm, PST.


Loading Zoom, Please Wait...Malea's Silver Wedding Ring Trio Set
Malea's Silver Wedding Ring Trio Set
Malea's Silver Wedding Ring Trio Set
Malea's Silver Wedding Ring Trio Set
Malea's Silver Wedding Ring Trio Set
Malea's Silver Wedding Ring Trio Set
Malea's Silver Wedding Ring Trio Set
Malea's Silver Wedding Ring Trio Set

Malea's Silver Wedding Ring Trio Set

In stock
$87.50
List:
$125.00
 Save:
$37.50 (30.00)%
FREE Shipping to US or Canada with your $75 order
60-day hassle-free returns
Qty
Premium Gift Box?   $3.99
(check box to add with order)
Product Details
Item Code: X136750-35955

Good things come in threes with Malea's Silver Wedding Ring Trio Set. It features three bands of uniquely designed sterling silver and high quality cubic zirconia. The fashionable design is ideal for any special occasion, whether you wear them together, paired up, or individually. This wedding ring set is approx. 4.9 grams in total weight.



Metal: .925 sterling silver jewelry, Rhodium electroplated
Stones: Cubic Zirconia
Setting: Prong set
Carats: Center round cut stone is approx .50 carat
Dimensions: Each band is approx. 1.5 mm thick
Weight: Ring is approx. 2.1 grams, Guards are approx. 1.4 grams each

FYI: This item is part of our nickel free collection!
Rating:
4 based on 26 reviews
Customer Reviews
Q & A
Overall Rating for Malea's Silver Wedding Ring Trio Set
(based on 26 reviews)
Shiny ring set
By Sivine Ung from Wellington, New Zealand on November 10, 2011
I love the set. The rings are very shiny. They even shine individually. They make such a statement. I love that they shine and look so real.

I would recommend this item to a friend.

Loved it, but stones fell out
By Cherie from michigan on May 23, 2011
I absolutely loved this ring when I recieved it, I got a bunch of compliments, the stone size was believable, within 3 weeks 1 stone fell out, so I just wore it with only the single band and the ring, after 6 weeks another stone fell out, I contacted emitations and sent the ring back. I am currently waiting for a new one to arrive. Customer service was very friendly and helpful, however I am with everyone else that the quality could be a little bit better, also it is a little frustrating to have to pay to priority ship it and their fee when it seems to be an ongoing problem with the ring. All in all it is a beautiful ring and I guess it is better to pay $12 to send it back and get a replacement than to have to buy a new ring altogether.

Simple yet elegant
By Emis from Raeford, NC on April 15, 2011
The only reason I didn't give this ring a rating of 5 stars in because of the problem commonly found in other reviewers. The stones do tend to fall out. I only had one fall out recently and am about to contact the company to have it fixed. It is a beautiful ring. I have to admit it is a bit smaller than what I was expecting, but when I put it on, it fit perfectly.

Rings
By Tricia from Ohio from Ohio on April 9, 2011
When I first received the ring's, at least 5 stone's were missing. I was very disappointed. But I emailed my complaint and received an immediate response. (they seemed to care and the customer service was great). I was allowed to return the rings and receive another in it's place. Right now it was worth the extra postage paid to send it back and receive another in it's place. It fits wonderfully (I'm a size 4) and it is stunning in any light. Can't wait till I can start showing it off. I almost can't take my eyes off it. Thank you very much.

Could be better....
By Jez from US on April 4, 2011
When I bought the set, I was really only after the 2 bands. Because I have such small fingers, I have a hard time finding rings with stones set near the sides of the ring. After 1 week, a stone fell out of the side of the ring. No biggie, I still had the back up. After 3 weeks, a stone in the exact same spot fell out of the 2nd ring. However, before that happened, the set was actually quite pretty and realistic as long as no one really studies it.

Merchant Response:
We want you to love everything you buy, so please don't hesitate to let us know if you aren't 100% satisfied!

We sincerely apologize if you are displeased with the quality of your jewelry. If your jewelry arrives damaged or becomes damaged (ex: stone falls out, earring backing breaks, crooked prong, etc) we will happily offer you a replacement or refund. If you opt for a replacement, we will ship it promptly at no cost to you, as well as cover the cost to return the damaged item.

This customer was contacted regarding their order.

If you have a similar question or concern, please contact our customer service department so we can assist you. We are available via phone (800-652-5002), email (info@emitations.com), Twitter, Facebook, and online Livechat. Thanks again for shopping at Emitations!"

Poor Workmanship
By Deidre from Santa Rosa, CA on March 17, 2011
It seems that I am not the only one to be disappointed with the workmanship in this ring set. When mine arrived, two of the small stones on one of the rings were missing. I returned the ring and the girl on the phone was very nice, but it was quite a disappointment. I highly suggest emitations puts some effort into Quality Control. I want to order more items, but now I'm just plain reluctant.

Merchant Response:
We want you to love everything you buy, so please don't hesitate to let us know if you aren't 100% satisfied!

We sincerely apologize if you are displeased with the quality of your jewelry. If your jewelry arrives damaged or becomes damaged (ex: stone falls out, earring backing breaks, crooked prong, etc) within 15 days of purchase we will happily offer you a replacement or refund. If you opt for a replacement, we will ship it promptly at no cost to you, as well as cover the cost to return the damaged item.

This customer was contacted regarding their order.

If you have a similar question or concern, please contact our customer service department so we can assist you. We are available via phone (800-652-5002), email (info@emitations.com), Twitter, Facebook, and online Livechat. Thanks again for shopping at Emitations!"

Dissapointed
By Alex from AUSTRALIA on March 7, 2011
I loved this ring set when it arrived, however one ring arrived with a stone missing already and as I took the other rings out of the packaging stones fell out in my hand. So I have never been able to wear the ring I waited for to get to Australia.

Merchant Response:
We want you to love everything you buy, so please don't hesitate to let us know if you aren't 100% satisfied!

We sincerely apologize if you are displeased with the quality of your jewelry. If your jewelry arrives damaged or becomes damaged (ex: stone falls out, earring backing breaks, crooked prong, etc) within 15 days of purchase we will happily offer you a replacement or refund, no matter where you are located.

We appreciate our international customers, and want to make sure they receive the best customer service possible. This customer was contacted regarding a return/exchange.

If you have a similar question or concern, please contact our customer service department so we can assist you. We are available via phone (800-652-5002), email (info@emitations.com), Twitter, Facebook, and online Livechat. Thanks again for shopping at Emitations!"


By Jolene from South Dakota on March 6, 2011
I found this to be the perfect set I wear it everyday and the compliments are constant. I have a young child and I wanted something that wouldn't snag, this ring was perfect. Its not to big but not to small

I would recommend this item to a friend.

Love them!
By Julie from Toronto, ON on February 14, 2011
This set looks great and very real.. I have tiny fingers and was so happy to find size 4 rings! They are prettier in person and very sparkly.

I would recommend this item to a friend.

Disappointed
By Karen from Atlanta, GA on December 30, 2010
I purchased this ring as a starter wedding band until we see and can afford the one we really want.
I wore the ring for two days and one of the stones fell out. I am not getting married until May 2011 so I will be getting married with a missing stone ring.

Extremely Disappointed

Merchant Response:
We want you to love everything you buy, so please don't hesitate to let us know if you aren't 100% satisfied!

We sincerely apologize if you are displeased with the quality of your jewelry. If your jewelry arrives damaged or becomes damaged (ex: stone falls out, earring backing breaks, crooked prong, etc) we will happily offer you a fee free replacement or full refund. If you opt for a replacement, we will ship it promptly at no cost to you, as well as cover the cost to return the damaged item.

Since your wedding is not for a few months yet, please contact us regarding a replacement or refund.

If you have a similar question or concern, please contact our customer service department so we can assist you. We are available via phone (800-652-5002), email (info@emitations.com), Twitter, Facebook, and online Livechat. Thanks again for shopping at Emitations!"

Classic
By Leigh from West Australia on May 15, 2010
I received my shipment within six days (to Australia) and was totally amazed.
The ring set is really lovely and could fool anyone into thinking its real. I will however have to return it because I have chosen a too large size and it swivels around on my finger. I have chose a Silver set because my original wedding and engagement rings are yellow gold and I now prefer to wear White gold and don't feel Ijustified in asking my husband to go to the added expense of buying genuine White gold rings Because my original engagement ring is a 2 carat Tiffany setting round diamond and the wedding band in bezel cut with baugetts which are also large stones I feel that the centre stone of this rings is not as large as I would have liked.

Perfect
By Karen from Georgia on February 9, 2010
I love this ring!! It is so hard for me to find size 4 rings, so when I saw this one I was really excited! It fits perfectly and looks real. I have gotten so many compliments on this ring. Its perfect!! I would recomend this ring to everyone!!!

I would recommend this item to a friend.

just for show
By Jeff from USA on January 23, 2010
First off I got this as a replacement wedding set to surprise my wife on x-mas 09. Bad idea when she asked if it was real diamonds. The beauty of the ring is the real allure here ladies and gents, and the price was just right also. In the end no matter how you present the box, honesty is still the policy. It taught me a lot about her real thoughts on the "ROCK".....P.S. she is sensitive to almost all non gold rings and the coating was fine. no loose stones and at a size 6 the profile of the ring fit her petite had just right.

flawed
By Kate from Long Beach, NY on January 10, 2010
I liked this little set very much, and I liked the fact that I could wear the main band separately with other rings. It was prettier "in person" than I expected. However, as soon as I opened the package, I saw there was a cz missing from one of the bands, so I haven't been able to wear it at all, and now I wonder at the quality, if it is a good idea to even try another set. (Doesn't anyone inspect the quality before shipping it out? It's not like the cz fell out in the packaging; it just wasn't there!)

Merchant Response:
We want you to love everything you buy, so please don't hesitate to let us know if you aren't 100% satisfied! This customer chose to return their jewelry, and they received a refund.

If you have a similar question or concern, please contact our customer service department so we can assist you. We are available via phone (800-652-5002), email (info@emitations.com), and online Livechat. Thanks again for shopping at Emitations!

Amazing
By panda from Ireland on July 6, 2009
My rings arrived this morning and WOW! They are simply fab. Very believable as they are not too large & very sparkly. I was worried about them looking real as they will be my wedding set until we can afford the real thing however i would have the exact same thing just remade in white gold. There is nothing i would change about them. Also i won't be rushing to get them copied any time soon as these look so real there is no need. Both of us are very happy with them & would have happily paid double the price for the quality :)

Malea's Silver Wedding Ring Trio
By Jamie from Missouri on March 21, 2009
I've always wanted a simple but elegant wedding set. However, I didn't want to pay a fortune. I've looked in several retail stores for something beautiful, yet affordable. The problem was nothing ever comes in my size! I wear a size 4 and the smallest you can find in retail (even several places on the web) is size 5. After doing a search for "wedding rings size 4" I found emitations. I've purchased rings off the net before and was typically disappointed by not only the size but the appearance as well. They just never looked like what I thought I had ordered. Then I got this set. I was blown away! It's exactly what I thought it would be, and more. And it's a true size 4, so for the first time in 3 years of marriage, my wedding set finally FITS!

Thanks emitations! With your affordable prices, true to real life photo's, and actual sizes I'm sure I'll be making a purchase from you again!

I would recommend this item to a friend.

Pretty
By Nancy from California on March 17, 2009
Very pretty set- versatile because you can wear one or all three of the rings. Very sparkly. Smallish stones but they are very believable.

I would recommend this item to a friend.

By Heaher from illinois on February 28, 2009
I bought this ring and loved it only to find out that I am allergic to the plating on it. I had to return the ring. But I wish I could have kept it. I trully did love it.

I would recommend this item to a friend.

By Heather from Illinois on February 14, 2009
I received this ring and it truly is beautiful. I wish I didn't have to return it. It turns out that I am allergic to the plating. Other than that I have no complaints about this ring set. It truly does not do it justice in the picture. Whoever has this ring should enjoy it. I wish I still could. I am looking for something now to replace this one but I am sure it will be from emitations. All of your jewelry is beautiful.

I would recommend this item to a friend.

Beautiful
By Tara from Ohio on December 22, 2008
I was very hesitant to buy a new "replacement" wedding ring. I have an original one that was around $600, and I just wanted something new, and I bought this one and it is so beautiful and extremely believable - everyone thinks that my husband bought me a new set for Christmas, and the fact that it is not even real makes it my secret :)

I would recommend this item to a friend.

The most perfect trio ring ever
By Monica Khuu from Alameda on August 28, 2008
I am so happy to finally find a size 4!! Too bad my fingers are so bony, the ring fits better on my right hand. The diamonique sparkles and look real. But I'm not a jeweler and can't really tell from faux or genuine. I'm just very ecstatic with my purchase. And would buy again if I ever lose this trio.

I would recommend this item to a friend.

<<<<<<<<<< "AWESOME" >>>>>>>>>>>>>
By Liz from Orlando, Florida on May 15, 2008
NOBODY ASKED IF IT WAS REAL! ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY JUST ASSUMED IT WAS BECAUSE THE STONES ARE AT A BELIEVEABLE SIZE. CENTER STONE IS .5O CARAT AND VERY SPARKLY.... IT CATCHES MY EYES. WITH THE OTHER 2 THIN BANDS, IT LOOKS AWESOME.

I would recommend this item to a friend.

loved it but...
By confused from FLA on March 20, 2008
A few weeks after I received the rings the plating started to wear off. I love the set but now its turning colors... is Sterling Silver supposed to do that??

I would recommend this item to a friend.

Merchant Response:
We want you to love everything you buy, so please don't hesitate to let us know if you aren't 100% satisfied!

We sincerely apologize if you are displeased with your purchase. Rhodium electroplating extends the life of sterling silver, and gives it a shine like platinum. Some people never experience any wearing down of the plating, but for others it can be a problem. We suggest that you clean your jewelry regularly, and remove it before sleeping, showering, or cleaning. Your individual skin chemistry will also affect how long the plating lasts - especially on rings and necklaces. Emitations does offer a 60 day return/exchange policy, so you can shop with confidence.

If you have a similar question or concern, please contact our customer service department so we can assist you. We are available via phone (800-652-5002), email (info@emitations.com), and online Livechat. Thanks again for shopping at Emitations!

By Kit from Seatte, WA on November 30, -0001
What a nice surprise to find a ring in my size!! The ring is beautiful and very true to size. Almost after 10 years of marriage I recently lost my wedding band and needed something 'temporary' until we can find a replacement. Thank you for the quick delivery and follow-up phone call, I plan to shop here again!!! :)

By T. from CA on November 30, -0001
Totally happy with this ring! My girlfriend is a size 4 and it was difficult finding a GREAT ring in her size but it fits perfectly and she LOVES this ring! The design alone is beautiful, but we also love that it's so versatile, and can be "modified" according to what kind of day or event she's going to be having.


COMMENT: It looked very elegant by S H 12/14/2012
COMMENT: I really love the ring by itself by Wendy G 4/25/2012
COMMENT: Because of the price of everything! by Wendy G 4/25/2012
COMMENT: It is a beautiful ring by tricia f 2/26/2011
COMMENT: Purchased as a dressy alternative to my other cz ring set-also purchased from Emitations. by Kathryn H 2/14/2011
QUESTION: Is this set very long Does it touch your knuckle I have smaller hands, and wide ring sets can be too much ring to bend my finger or wear comfortably. Thanks! by Sandra R 3/6/2011
ANSWER: No, not to the knuckle. It was small. I had to exchange it because the stones were loose. Then the second one had the same defect so i decided to send the second as a return and I never really got to wear it. by J A 3/7/2011
ANSWER: It's totally comfortable, even with small hands. The size 5 set at its widest, when worn comfortably, is about half an inch from bottom to top. Because they are three separate rings, there's no trouble bending fingers. by Jennifer L 3/6/2011



Celebrity Disclaimer
The celebrities pictured on Emitations.com do not sponsor or endorse the products sold on Emitations.com and are not associated or affiliated with Emitations.com. Emitations.com's use of the celebrities pictured are for informational purposes only, in order to demonstrate the similarity of Emitations.com's products with those worn by celebrities.

Movie/Television/Advertisement Disclaimer
The celebrities, movies, television series and advertisements depicting celebrities (including, without limitation, the corresponding studio, production company, distribution company or any party affiliated with the movie and/or television series and/or advertisements) pictured on Emitations.com do not sponsor or endorse the products sold on Emitations.com and are not associated or affiliated with Emitations.com. Emitations.com's use of the celebrities pictured, either individually or in a movie and/or television series and/or advertisements, are for informational purposes only, in order to demonstrate the similarity of Emitations.com's products with those worn by celebrities.